📞 443-393-2109 | ✉ info_at_lightoftruthcenter_dot_org | ARMS Staff Login | ARMS Resident Login

 

Staff/Volunteers


Meet the staff-LTC

Founder/CEO
Vaile Leonard
vleonard@lightoftruthcenter.org

Program Administrator
Tiffinee Scott
tscott@lightoftruthcenter.org

Clinical Supervisor
Bernice Thomas-El
bthomas@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Recovery Housing Specialist
Betty Scott
bscott@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Recovery Housing Specialist
Antoinette McCray
amccray@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Recovery Housing Specialist
Joy Jones
joyjones@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Recovery Housing Specialist
Loren Glenn
lglenn@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer: Operations Manager
Bea Bailey
bbailey@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer Program/Media Coordinator
Constance Mann-Leonard
cmann-leonard@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer
Joyce Johnson
johnsonjoyce037@gmail.com