📞 443-393-2109 | ✉ info_at_lightoftruthcenter_dot_org | ARMS Staff Login | ARMS Resident Login

 

Staff/Volunteers


Meet the staff-LTC

Founder/CEO
Vaile Leonard
vleonard@lightoftruthcenter.org

Program Administrator
Tiffinee Scott
tscott@lightoftruthcenter.org

Program Director/Clinical Supervisor
Jim Collins
Jimcollins@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Housing Specialist
Betty Scott
bscott@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Housing Specialist
Antoinette McCray
amccray@lightoftruthcenter.org

Peer Housing Specialist
Jennifer Spence
jspence@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer: Operations Manager
Bea Bailey
bbailey@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer Program/Media Coordinator
Constance Mann-Leonard
cmann-leonard@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer
Marie Conn
mconn@lightoftruthcenter.org

Volunteer
Karen Wagoner
renee.wagoner51@gmail.com